Staff Directory

Staff
Name Title Email / Phone
*, * VACANT Research Accountant (413) 545-1117
Baye, Debra Property Clerk (413) 545-6665
dbaye@umass.edu
Bennett, David Manager of Accounts Receivable & Billing (413) 545-1421
bennett@umass.edu
Bensoum, Khadija Accounts Receivable Financial Analyst (413) 545-1422
kbensoum@umass.edu
Czarniecki, Arkadiusz Research Accountant (413) 545-9917
aczarniecki@umass.edu
Estes, Barbara Bookkeeper bestes@admin.umass.edu
Falcon, Angel ProCard Auditor (413) 545-1429
alf@admin.umass.edu
Garrand, Mary Anne Property Supervisor (413) 545-6666
mgarrand@umass.edu
Gazzillo, David Senior Research Accountant (413) 545-1412
gazzillo@admin.umass.edu
Gousy, Norman Controller (413) 545-3364
ngousy@admin.umass.edu
Graczyk, Anthony Research Clerk (413) 545-1418
agraczyk@umass.edu
Hartmann, Glenn Assistant Controller (413) 577-2290
ghartman@umass.edu
Jayne, Sibyl Research Accountant (413) 545-3528
sjayne@umass.edu
Johnson, Gayle Clerk (413) 545-1547
gjohnson@admin.umass.edu
Keefe, Edward Office Manager (413) 545-1435
eckeefe@admin.umass.edu
Konowitch, Martin Senior Research Accountant (413) 545-1417
mkonowit@admin.umass.edu
Kozloski, Jan Clerk (413) 545-3681
jank@admin.umass.edu
Krause, Jayne Accounts Payable Supervisor (413) 545-1424
jayne@admin.umass.edu
Laporte, Katherine Bookkeeper (413) 545-1427
klaporte@admin.umass.edu
Lester, Pamela Research Accountant (413) 545-3658
plester@umass.edu
Loveland-Spinale, Pamela Property Clerk (413) 545-6668
pspinale@umass.edu
Lucas, Teresa Clerk (413) 545-1409
tlucas@admin.umass.edu
Martin, Sean Vendor Program Manager (413) 545-3341
smartin@umass.edu
Mew, Allison Vendor Clerk (413) 545-0809
amew@umass.edu
Ortiz, Elizabeth Interim Research Accounting Manager (413) 545-1416
lortiz@admin.umass.edu
Parenteau, Keith Travel Clerk (413) 545-1405
kparenteau@admin.umass.edu
Polo, Jane Research Clerk (413) 545-1407
polo@admin.umass.edu
Potyrala, Wendy Bookkeeper (413) 545-1426
potyrala@admin.umass.edu
Rex, Raymond Assistant Accounts Payable Supervisor (413) 545-1433
rrex@admin.umass.edu
Rodak, Gregory Research Accountant (413) 545-1411
grodak@admin.umass.edu
Sarafin, Maryanne Bookkeeper (413) 545-1425
msarafin@admin.umass.edu
Storm, Denise Audit and Grant Compliance Manager (413) 545-7011
dstorm@admin.umass.edu
Tan, Andrew Cash Management Analyst (413) 545-3325
atan@admin.umass.edu
Thomas, Lloyd Financial Compliance Analyst (413) 545-1414
lthomas@admin.umass.edu
Wheeler, Joanne Financial Analyst (413) 545-1430
wheeler@admin.umass.edu
Zuev, Anne Financial Analyst (413) 545-1434
azuev@admin.umass.edu