Links
Faculty

Faculty

Image of Maria Soledad Barbon

María Soledad Barbón

Associate Professor

mbarbon@complit.umass.edu

(413) 545-4925


429 Herter Hall


View Bio

mbarbon@complit.umass.edu

(413) 545-4925


429 Herter Hall


View Bio

Jessica Barr

Associate Professor & Undergraduate Program Director

jbarr@llc.umass.edu

(413) 545-5618


406 Herter Hall


View Bio

jbarr@llc.umass.edu

(413) 545-5618


406 Herter Hall


View Bio

N.C. Christopher Couch

Senior Lecturer

nccouch@complit.umass.edu

(413) 577-1309


325 Herter Hall


View Bio

nccouch@complit.umass.edu

(413) 577-1309


325 Herter Hall


View Bio

Edwin Gentzler

Emeritus Professor of Comparative Literature

gentzler@complit.umass.edu

(413) 695-5828


Herter Hall


View Bio

gentzler@complit.umass.edu

(413) 695-5828


Herter Hall


View Bio

Hande Gürses

Lecturer

hgurses@umass.edu


728 herter Hall


View Bio

hgurses@umass.edu


728 herter Hall


View Bio

Jim Hicks

Senior Lecturer

jhicks@complit.umass.edu

(413) 545-3478


413 Herter Hall


View Bio

jhicks@complit.umass.edu

(413) 545-3478


413 Herter Hall


View Bio

Moira Inghilleri

Associate Professor, Director of Comparative Literature, and Director of Translation and Interpreting Studies

minghilleri@complit.umass.edu

(413) 545-6688


428 Herter Hall


View Bio

minghilleri@complit.umass.edu

(413) 545-6688


428 Herter Hall


View Bio

Kathryn Lachman

Associate Professor and Graduate Program Director

klachman@llc.umass.edu

(413) 545-6703


326 Herter Hall


View Bio

klachman@llc.umass.edu

(413) 545-6703


326 Herter Hall


View Bio

Don E. Levine

Associate Professor and Honors Program Coordinator

delevine@llc.umass.edu

(413) 545-5810


328 Herter Hall


View Bio

delevine@llc.umass.edu

(413) 545-5810


328 Herter Hall


View Bio

Annette Damayanti Lienau

Honors Assistant Professor

alienau@complit.umass.edu

(413) 545-6687


516 Herter Hall


View Bio

alienau@complit.umass.edu

(413) 545-6687


516 Herter Hall


View Bio

Cristiano Mazzei

Cristiano Mazzei

Director of Translator and Interpreter Training

cmazzei@umass.edu

(413) 545-6688



View Bio

cmazzei@umass.edu

(413) 545-6688



View Bio

William Moebius

Professor and Chair of the Department Languages, Literatures, and Cultures (LLC)

bmoebius@complit.umass.edu

(413) 545-6716


324 Herter Hall


View Bio

bmoebius@complit.umass.edu

(413) 545-6716


324 Herter Hall


View Bio

Catherine Portuges

Emeritus Professor of Comparative Literature

portuges@complit.umass.edu

(413) 545-5813


320 Herter Hall


View Bio

portuges@complit.umass.edu

(413) 545-5813


320 Herter Hall


View Bio

Robert A. Rothstein

Amesbury Professor of Polish Language, Literature & Cultures and Director of the Program in Slavic, Eurasian & East European Studies

rar@slavic.umass.edu

(413) 545-0894


741 Herter Hall


View Bio

rar@slavic.umass.edu

(413) 545-0894


741 Herter Hall


View Bio

Maria Tymoczko

Professor

tymoczko@complit.umass.edu

(413) 545-5814


411 Herter Hall


View Bio

tymoczko@complit.umass.edu

(413) 545-5814


411 Herter Hall


View Bio