Links
HFA - College of Humanities & Fine Arts view HFA submenu
Faculty

Faculty

María Soledad Barbón

Associate Professor

mbarbon@complit.umass.edu

(413) 545-4925


429 Herter Hall


View Bio

mbarbon@complit.umass.edu

(413) 545-4925


429 Herter Hall


View Bio

Jessica Barr

Associate Professor and Undergraduate Program Director

jbarr@llc.umass.edu

(413) 545-5618


406 Herter Hall


View Bio

jbarr@llc.umass.edu

(413) 545-5618


406 Herter Hall


View Bio

N.C. Christopher Couch

Senior Lecturer

nccouch@complit.umass.edu

(413) 577-1309


325 Herter Hall


View Bio

nccouch@complit.umass.edu

(413) 577-1309


325 Herter Hall


View Bio

Jim Hicks

Senior Lecturer

jhicks@complit.umass.edu

(413) 545-3478


413 Herter Hall


View Bio

jhicks@complit.umass.edu

(413) 545-3478


413 Herter Hall


View Bio

Moira Inghilleri

Associate Professor, Director of Comparative Literature, and Director of Translation and Interpreting Studies

minghilleri@complit.umass.edu

(413) 545-5811


428 Herter Hall


View Bio

minghilleri@complit.umass.edu

(413) 545-5811


428 Herter Hall


View Bio

Kathryn Lachman

Kathryn M. Lachman

Associate Professor and Graduate Program Director

klachman@llc.umass.edu

(413) 545-6703


326 Herter Hall


View Bio

klachman@llc.umass.edu

(413) 545-6703


326 Herter Hall


View Bio

Don Levine

Don E. Levine

Associate Professor and Honors Program Coordinator

delevine@llc.umass.edu

(413) 545-5810


328 Herter Hall


View Bio

delevine@llc.umass.edu

(413) 545-5810


328 Herter Hall


View Bio

Cristiano Mazzei

Cristiano Mazzei

Director of Online Translator and Interpreter Training

cmazzei@umass.edu

(413) 545-6688



View Bio

cmazzei@umass.edu

(413) 545-6688



View Bio

Corine Tachtiris

Assistant Professor

ctachtiris@umass.edu

(413) 577-4723


Herter Hall 432


View Bio

ctachtiris@umass.edu

(413) 577-4723


Herter Hall 432


View Bio

Maria Tymoczko

Professor

tymoczko@complit.umass.edu

(413) 545-5814


411 Herter Hall


View Bio

tymoczko@complit.umass.edu

(413) 545-5814


411 Herter Hall


View Bio