Public Talk: Steven Feld, "Hearing Heat"

Monday, October 17, 2016 - 12:00pm
Event Date: 
Mon, 10/17/2016 - 12:00

CHC Pizza & Prof event: "Gender Bias and Elections"

Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 5:45pm to 7:00pm
Event Date: 
Tue, 10/04/2016 - 17:45

Omadelle A. Nelson Bowser

Roles: 
Profile Photo
Photo: 
Contact Info
First Name: 
Omadelle A.
Last Name: 
Nelson Bowser
Position 1: 
Manager of Academic Programs
Office Location: 
N318 Integrative Learning Center
Office Hours: 
M-F, 8am-4pm
Phone Number: 
413 545-3539

ISSR Seminar: Social Science Research for Social Media

Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Event Date: 
Wed, 10/26/2016 - 16:00 to 17:30

Pioneer Valley Breadhouse Gathering

Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Event Date: 
Thu, 09/22/2016 - 16:00 to 18:00

Foley Symposium

Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 10:30am to 5:30pm
Event Date: 
Tue, 09/20/2016 - 10:30 to 17:30

Film & Discussion: "Jim: The James Foley Story"

Monday, September 19, 2016 - 7:00pm
Event Date: 
Mon, 09/19/2016 - 19:00

Faculty Convocation

Friday, September 30, 2016 - 11:00am
Event Date: 
Fri, 09/30/2016 - 11:00

Comm 891A Proseminar: Instructional Development

Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 12:30pm
Event Date: 
Wed, 11/30/2016 - 12:30

Comm 891A Proseminar: Faculty Research Panel

Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 12:30pm
Event Date: 
Wed, 11/09/2016 - 12:30

Comm 891A Proseminar: Instructional Development

Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 12:30pm
Event Date: 
Wed, 11/02/2016 - 12:30

Comm 891A Proseminar: Professional Development

Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 12:30pm
Event Date: 
Wed, 10/26/2016 - 12:30

Comm 891A Proseminar: Faculty Research Panel

Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 12:30pm
Event Date: 
Wed, 10/19/2016 - 12:30

Pages

Subscribe to Department of Communication RSS