Comm Prof Scharrer Earns Public Engagement Fellowship

Erica Scharrer, Ph.D., professor and previous chair of the Comm Department, will work on communit

Archive this article

Comm 891A Proseminar: Instructional Development

Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 12:30pm
Event Date: 
Wed, 02/08/2017 - 12:30

Comm Summer Program Offers High School Students Immersive Media Experience

The Department of Communication has announced a week-long summer program for high school students

Archive this article

Department Issues Statement Against Racism, Hate & Xenophobia

The Communication Department reaffirms its commitment to diversity.

Archive this article

Holiday - Presidents' Day - No Classes

Monday, February 20, 2017 (All day)
Event Date: 
Mon, 02/20/2017 - 08:00

Brown Bag: Faculty & Graduate Students Research Panel

Monday, March 27, 2017 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Event Date: 
Mon, 03/27/2017 - 12:30

Comm Resume Workshop

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 5:30pm
Event Date: 
Tue, 02/21/2017 - 17:30

First Day of Classes

Monday, January 23, 2017 (All day)
Event Date: 
Mon, 01/23/2017 - 08:00

Professor Weighs in on The Walking Dead and Fascism

The Walking Dead

Comm Associate Professor Stephen Olbrys Gencarella, Ph.D., relates fascism to the televisio

Archive this article

Pages

Subscribe to Department of Communication RSS