Lecture: Children & the Media

Monday, April 24, 2017 - 12:30pm
Event Date: 
Mon, 04/24/2017 - 12:30

Comm Student Showcase & Awards

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 5:00pm
Event Date: 
Wed, 04/12/2017 - 17:00

African Cinema Symposium & Festival

Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 7:30pm
Event Date: 
Wed, 04/05/2017 - 19:30

Film Screening & Discussion: She's Beautiful When She's Angry

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 1:30pm
Event Date: 
Wed, 03/22/2017 - 13:30
The Community, Climate, and Social Justice Committee presents a free screening followed by a panel-led discussion of She’s Beautiful When She’s Angry, the feminist revolution that shaped our world today. A discussion will follow at 3:30 PM in the Communication Hub on the 3rd floor.

Comm Prof Talks Global Coalitions with Other Researchers

Assistant Professor Kimberlee Pérez was among a panel of experts representing the Five College Co

no

Comm Alum Alex Kamb Winner of Sundance Ignite Fellowship

UMass alum Alex Kamb ’15 has been selected to be a part of the 2016

no

Comm Alumni Office Hours

Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 12:00pm
Event Date: 
Thu, 03/23/2017 - 12:00

Panel: Media, Policy, and the Middle East

Monday, April 3, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Event Date: 
Mon, 04/03/2017 - 15:00

Comm Students' Video Project Explores Inner Beauty

Cassidy Kotyla and Andrea Peicott

When juniors Cassidy Kotyla ’18, a double major in Communication and Journalism, and Andrea Peico

Archive this article

Comm Prof Scharrer Earns Public Engagement Fellowship

Erica Scharrer, Ph.D., professor and previous chair of the Comm Department, will work on communit

Archive this article

Comm 891A Proseminar: Instructional Development

Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 12:30pm
Event Date: 
Wed, 02/08/2017 - 12:30

Pages

Subscribe to Department of Communication RSS