Comm Graduate Among 21st Century Leaders

Jessica Williams '17

Jessica Williams '17 of Rockport, was one of ten students to be honored as a 21st Century Leader

Archive this article

Researcher Talks Media and Children

Jessica Taylor Piotrowski, Ph.D.

Jessica Taylor Piotrowski, Ph.D., associate professor, in the Amsterdam School of Communication a

no

Comm Student Honored as Outstanding Intern

Molly Trowbridge
Sophomore Molly Trowbridge has been awarded the Kathryn F.
no

Comm Senior Celebration

Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Event Date: 
Sat, 05/13/2017 - 10:30

Comm Senior BBQ 2017

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Event Date: 
Wed, 05/03/2017 - 11:30

Film Screening: Layers of Pompeii

Friday, April 14, 2017 - 7:00pm
Event Date: 
Fri, 04/14/2017 - 19:00

Film Screening: Diálogo con mi Abuela

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Event Date: 
Wed, 04/19/2017 - 16:00

Film Screening: Daughters of the Dust

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 7:30pm
Event Date: 
Wed, 04/12/2017 - 19:30

Professor Visits UMass Comm Department for Talk on Sanctuary

Associate Professor Karma Chávez visited UMass to give her talk titled “Sanctuary and Undocumente

no

Lecture: Constructing the Terrorist Threat

Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 5:30pm
Event Date: 
Thu, 04/13/2017 - 17:30

Lecture: Children & the Media

Monday, April 24, 2017 - 12:30pm
Event Date: 
Mon, 04/24/2017 - 12:30

Comm Student Showcase & Awards

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 5:00pm
Event Date: 
Wed, 04/12/2017 - 17:00

Pages

Subscribe to Department of Communication RSS