Comm 226Prof. Lisa Henderson Comm 250Prof. Benjamin Bailey
Bachelor’s Degree with Individual Concentration (BDIC) LiaisonProf. Marty Norden
Prof. Sut Jhally, ChairProf. Briankle ChangProf. Demetria ShabazzSiyuan Yi, graduate student representative
Prof. Leda Cooks, Graduate Program DirectorProf. Benjamin Bailey, Graduate Admissions Chair
Prof. Marty Norden, Acting Undergraduate Program DirectorProf. Gonen Dori-Hacohen, Honors Coordinator
Departmental Administration 2014-15 Department Chair Prof. Erica Scharrer
Communication Governance Agreements
Subscribe to Governance