Links
People

Graduate Students


Meghan Clary (class of 2018)
BA, Hamilton College 2011
mclary@umass.edu

 


Kendall Farkas (class of 2018)
BA, Grand Valley State University 2016
kfarkas@umass.edu

 


David Jaffe (class of 2018)
BA, University of Chicago 2016
dbjaffe@umass.edu

 


Violet Scott (class of 2018)
BA, University of Toronto 2015
gscott@umass.edu

 


Amelia Wallace (class of 2018)
BA, University of Michigan-Ann Arbor 2011
ameliawallac@umass.edu

 


Christopher Wilson (class of 2018)
BA, Utah State University 2016
chrawilson@umass.edu

 


Emily Berardi (class of 2017)
BA, Wheaton College
eberardi@umass.edu

 


Olivia Blais (class of 2017)
BA, Smith College
oblais@umass.edu

 


Samantha Cassidy (class of 2017)
BA, Tufts University
smcassidy@umass.edu

 


Andrew Morehouse (class of 2017)
BA, University of Massachusetts Amherst
amorehou@umass.edu

 


Kathleen Taylor (class of 2017)
BA, Randolph College
kathleentayl@umass.edu

 


Caitlyn Yoshina (class of 2017)
BA, Whitman College
cyoshina@umass.edu