Links
HFA - College of Humanities & Fine Arts view HFA submenu
People

Graduate Students


Forrester HammerForrester Hammer (class of 2020)
BA, Harvard College
fhammer@umass.edu

 


Chloé KolbetChloé Kolbet (class of 2020)
BA, Wellesley College

 


Steven MondlochSteven Mondloch (class of 2020)
BA, Augustana College

 


Joseph SternJoseph Stern (class of 2020)
BA, Middlebury College

 


John BarendtJohn Barendt (class of 2019)
BA, University of Cincinnati,2017
jbarendt@umass.edu

 


Lindsey HullingerLindsey Hullinger (class of 2019)
BA (Psychology and Linguistics), University of Colorado at Boulder, 2014
lhullinger@umass.edu

 


Celia KellyCelia Kelly (class of 2019)
BA, Boston University 2010
cckelly@umass.edu

 


Emma VanderpoolEmma Vanderpool (class of 2019)
BA, Monmouth College in 2017
evanderpool@umass.edu

 


Meghan ClaryMeghan Clary (class of 2019)
BA, Hamilton College 2011
mclary@umass.edu

 


Kendall FarkasKendall Farkas (class of 2018)
BA, Grand Valley State University 2016
kfarkas@umass.edu

 


David JaffeDavid Jaffe (class of 2018)
BA, University of Chicago 2016
dbjaffe@umass.edu

 


Violet ScottViolet Scott (class of 2018)
BA, University of Toronto 2015
gscott@umass.edu

 


Amelia Wallace Amelia Wallace (class of 2018)
BA, University of Michigan-Ann Arbor 2011
ameliawallac@umass.edu

 


Christopher WilsonChristopher Wilson (class of 2018)
BA, Utah State University 2016
chrawilson@umass.edu