UMass Amherst People Finder


classics > faculty


Brian W. Breed
Undergraduate Program Director Associate Professor
537 Herter Hall
413.577.3479

bbreed@classics.umass.edu

Debbie Felton
Associate Professor
533 Herter Hall
413.545.5780

felton@classics.umass.edu


Elizabeth E. Keitel

Associate Professor
531 Herter Hall
413.545.5777

eek@classics.umass.edu

Kenneth Kitchell
Graduate Program Director Professor
529 Herter Hall
413.545.4249
kkitchel@classics.umass.edu

Melissa Mueller
Assistant Professor
539 Herter Hall
413.545.5776

mmueller@classics.umass.edu

Marios Philippides
Department Chair
Professor
527 Herter Hall
413.545.1500
mphilipp@classics.umass.edu

Eric Poehler
Assistant Professor
539 Herter Hall
413.545.5776
epoehler@classics.umass.edu

Teresa Ramsby
Associate Professor
535 Herter Hall
413.545.4608
tramsby@classics.umass.edu

Anthony Tuck
Assistant Professor
539 Herter Hall
413.545.4373
atuck@classics.umass.edu

  Rex E. Wallace
Professor
520 Herter Hall
413.545.5779
rwallace@classics.umass.edu




 
© 2004 University of Massachusetts Amherst. Site Policies.
This page is maintained by Classics Department.
Designed and produced by Brigette McKenna.