UMass Amherst People Finder


classics > faculty


Brian W. Breed
Associate Professor
537 Herter Hall
413.577.3479

bbreed@classics.umass.edu

Debbie Felton
Associate Professor
533 Herter Hall
413.545.5780

felton@classics.umass.edu

keitel


Elizabeth E. Keitel

Acting Department Chair
Associate Professor
531 Herter Hall
413.545.5777

eek@classics.umass.edu

Kenneth Kitchell
Professor
529 Herter Hall
413.545.4249
kkitchel@classics.umass.edu

mueller

Melissa Mueller
Assistant Professor
539 Herter Hall
413.545.5776
mmueller@classics.umass.edu

Marios Philippides
Undergraduate Program Director
Professor
527 Herter Hall
413.545.1500
mphilipp@classics.umass.edu

poehler

Eric Poehler
ACLS Digital Innovation Fellow, 2013-2014
Assistant Professor
532 Herter Hall
413.545.2482
epoehler@classics.umass.edu

Teresa Ramsby
Graduate Program Director
Associate Professor
535 Herter Hall
413.545.4608
tramsby@classics.umass.edu

tuck

Anthony Tuck
Associate Professor
541 Herter Hall
413.545.4373
atuck@classics.umass.edu

Rex E. Wallace
Associate Dean, CHFA
Professor
520 Herter Hall
413.545.5779
rwallace@classics.umass.edu




 
© 2004 University of Massachusetts Amherst. Site Policies.
This page is maintained by Classics Department.
Designed and produced by Brigette McKenna.

SPIRE / UMAIL / SPARK / UDRIVE / UMASS HOME / CLASSICS HOME / FACULTY / UNDERGRADUATE / GRADUATE / NEWS & EVENTS / GIVING TO CLASSICS