Links
Faculty

Faculty

Brian Breed

Department Chair & Associate Professor

bbreed@classics.umass.edu

(413) 577-3479


529 Herter Hall


View Bio

bbreed@classics.umass.edu

(413) 577-3479


529 Herter Hall


View Bio

Virginia Closs

Virginia Closs

Assistant Professor

closs@classics.umass.edu

(413) 545-4249


537 Herter Hall


View Bio

closs@classics.umass.edu

(413) 545-4249


537 Herter Hall


View Bio

Debbie Felton

Professor

felton@classics.umass.edu

(413) 545-5780


533 Herter Hall


View Bio

felton@classics.umass.edu

(413) 545-5780


533 Herter Hall


View Bio

Elizabeth E. Keitel

Professor

eek@classics.umass.edu

(413) 545-5777


531 Herter Hall


View Bio

eek@classics.umass.edu

(413) 545-5777


531 Herter Hall


View Bio

Melissa Mueller

Associate Professor Undergraduate Program Director

mmueller@classics.umass.edu

(413) 545-5776


539 Herter Hall


View Bio

mmueller@classics.umass.edu

(413) 545-5776


539 Herter Hall


View Bio

Eric Poehler

Associate Professor & Director, Five Colleges Blended Learning and Digital Humanities programs

Teresa Ramsby

Graduate Program Director | Associate Professor

tramsby@classics.umass.edu

(413) 545-4608


535 Herter Hall


View Bio

tramsby@classics.umass.edu

(413) 545-4608


535 Herter Hall


View Bio

Anthony Tuck

Associate Professor

atuck@classics.umass.edu

(413) 545-4373


541 Herter Hall


View Bio

atuck@classics.umass.edu

(413) 545-4373


541 Herter Hall


View Bio

Rex Wallace

Professor & Associate Dean of Research & Academic Personnel for HFA

rwallace@classics.umass.edu

(413) 545-5779


520 Herter Hall


View Bio

rwallace@classics.umass.edu

(413) 545-5779


520 Herter Hall


View Bio