Emeritus

Adams, David, Prof.
adams@chem.umass.edu

Archer, Ronald D., Prof.
archer@chem.umass.edu

Barnes, Ramon, Prof.
barnes@chem.umass.edu

Botch, Beatrice, Senior Lecturer II
bbotch@chem.umass.edu

Cade, Paul E., Prof. 
pcade@chem.umass.edu

Carpino, Louis A., Prof.
carpino@chem.umass.edu
545-2027, 1414 LGRT (office)
545-6095, 1409, 1411, 1413 LGRT A (lab)

Curran, David, Prof. 
curran@chem.umass.edu

Day, Roberta O., Prof. 
rday@chem.umass.edu

Dickinson, Charles L., Prof.
lcd@polysci.umass.edu

Hixson, Steven, Prof.
hixson@chem.umass.edu

Holmes, Robert R., Prof.
rrh@chem.umass.edu

Lahti, Paul M., Prof.
lahti@chem.umass.edu

Lillya, C. Peter, Prof.
lillya@chem.umass.edu
5-0081, 403F LGRT A

McWhorter, Earl J., Prof.
ejmcwhor@chemistry.umass.edu
5-1223, 1235K LGRT C

Quin, Lou, Prof. 
lquin27[at]gmail.com

Ragle, John L., Prof. 
jlr@chem.umass.edu
5-2375, 52 GSMN

Reed, Everett L., Asst. Prof.
reed@chem.umass.edu
5-6087, 1239 LGRT C

Samal, Peter, Senior Lecturer II
samal@chem.umass.edu

Stein, Richard S., Goessmann Prof.
stein@ecs.umass.edu
5-3109, A313 Conte (A228)

Stidham, Howard
stidham@chem.umass.edu

Tyson, Julian, Prof.
tyson@chem.umass.edu
5-0195, 132 GSMN (office)
12 GSMN C-E (lab)

Uden, Peter C., Prof.
pcuden@chem.umass.edu
5-2293, 861 LGRT (office)
46 GSMN (lab)

Voigtman, Edward G., Assoc. Prof.
voigtman@chem.umass.edu

Wood, John, Prof.
annpjohnsw@aol.com