Chemistry Staff

Bennett, Amanda Laboratory Technician
545-3757, 341H ISB (office)
255 & 135 ISB (labs)
amandab@chem.umass.edu
Cox, Lorraine UG Program Assistant
545-0247, 341H ISB
lcox@chem.umass.edu
David, Rebecca Department Head's Assistant
545-2318, 371C LGRT C
rldavid@chem.umass.edu
Ellin, Marvin Operations Manager
545-3063, 371A LGRT C
ellin@chem.umass.edu
Fenlason, Kay Graduate Program Assistant, Co-Reception
545-3942, 371E LGRT C
kef@chem.umass.edu
Feyrer, Ryan Technical Specialist
545-3309, A4 Machine Shop
rfeyrer@chem.umass.edu
Glick, Dennis Fisher Stockroom
577-2600, 577-2700 (fax), 3 LGRT A
dennis.glick@thermofisher.com
Greene, Carol Faculty Assistant
577-0461, 379B LGRT C
cgreene@chem.umass.edu
Hakala, Karen Faculty Assistant
545-8401, 275 PSB
hakala@chem.umass.edu thaiasst@chem.umass.edu
Hubby, Vicki Business Manager
545-4000, 370 LGRT C
vicki@chem.umass.edu
Kalt, Ellen Faculty Assistant to Richard Vachet
545-2802
ekalt@biochem.umass.edu
Kittilstved, Raina Organic UG Lab Supervisor
577-1341, 263 ISB 255 ISB (lab)
rkittilstved@chem.umass.edu
Knight, Kristina Bookkeeper
545-3260, 371F LGRT C
kristina@chem.umass.edu
Loeung, Sovann-Malis CBI/BTP Assistant
545-2059, 378 LGRT C
malis@chem.umass.edu
Lochner, Brian Procard Records Manager, Asst. Bookkeeper
545-0279, 374 LGRT C
blochner@chem.umass.edu
Maher, John Senior Systems Administrator
577-3120, 174 LGRT C
john@chem.umass.edu
McDaniel, Deirdre Journal Office Administrator / UG Program Assistant
379E LGRT A / 341H ISB
dmcdanie@chem.umass.edu
McKenna, Aidan GenChem Lab Technician
545-2190, 166A ISB
amckenna@umass.edu
McKenna, Brigette Undergraduate Program Manager
545-6077, 341G ISB
bmckenna@chem.umass.edu
Rehorka, Gary Sr. Computer Sys Programming Admin
577-3150, 170 LGRT C
rehorka@chem.umass.edu
Sabola, Robert Electronics Shop
545-2559, A2 LGRT
rsabola@chem.umass.edu
Schmitt, William Physical-Analytical Laboratories
545-3035, 341H ISB
wschmitt@chem.umass.edu
Sharma, Manju Organic Lab Technician
545-3308, 263 ISB
msharm@cns.umass.edu
Tebaldi, Nikki Systems Administrator
545-6085, 174 LGRT C
ntebaldi@umass.edu
Wellen, Tania Personnel Coord., Office Mgr
545-6076, 370B LGRT C
twellen@chem.umass.edu