Campus Leaders

Kumble Subbaswamy

Kumble R. Subbaswamy
Chancellor
chancellor@umass.edu

 

Katherine S. Newman

Katherine S. Newman
Provost and Senior Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
provost@provost.umass.edu

 

Robert Feldman

Robert Feldman
Deputy Chancellor
feldman@chancellor.umass.edu

 

Ryan Bamford

Ryan Bamford
Director of Athletics
rbamford@umass.edu

 

Anna Branch

Enobong (Anna) Branch
Faculty Advisor for Diversity and Inclusive Excellence
ebranch@umass.edu

 

Julie Buehler

Julie L. Buehler
Vice Chancellor for Information Services and Strategy and Chief Information Officer   julie.buehler@umass.edu
For campus user IT service inquiries: it@umass.edu

 

Enku Gelaye

Enku Gelaye
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Campus Life
egelaye@umass.edu

 

John Kennedy

John Kennedy
Vice Chancellor for University Relations
universityrelations@umass.edu

 

Michael Leto

Michael A. Leto
Vice Chancellor for Development and Alumni Relations and Executive Director, UMass Amherst Foundation
mleto@admin.umass.edu

 

Michael Malone

Michael Malone
Vice Chancellor for Research and Engagement
vcre@umass.edu

 

Andrew Mangels

Andrew Mangels
Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance
vcadminfin@umass.edu