Campus Leaders

Kumble Subbaswamy

Kumble R. Subbaswamy
Chancellor
chancellor@umass.edu

 


John McCarthy
Provost and Senior Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
jmccarthy@provost.umass.edu


Steve Goodwin
Deputy Chancellor and Chief Planning Officer
sgoodwin@cns.umass.edu


Ryan Bamford
Director of Athletics
rbamford@umass.edu


Enobong (Anna) Branch
Associate Chancellor for Equity and Inclusion
ebranch@umass.edu


Rolanda Burney
Interim Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Campus Life
rburney@umass.edu


Mark A. Fuller
Vice Chancellor for Advancement
mark.fuller@umass.edu


John Kennedy
Vice Chancellor for University Relations
universityrelations@umass.edu


Michael Malone
Vice Chancellor for Research and Engagement
vcre@umass.edu


Andrew Mangels
Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance
vcadminfin@umass.edu


Christopher Misra
Interim Vice Chancellor for Information Services and Chief Information Officer
chris.misra@umass.edu