Campus Leadership

Newman

Katherine S. Newman
Provost and Senior Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
provost@provost.umass.edu

feldman

Robert Feldman
Deputy Chancellor
feldman@chancellor.umass.edu

Ryan Bamford

Ryan Bamford
Director of Athletics
rbamford@umass.edu

buehler

Julie L. Buehler
Vice Chancellor for Information Services and Strategy and Chief Information Officer   julie.buehler@umass.edu
For campus user IT service inquiries: it@umass.edu

gelaye

Enku Gelaye
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Campus Life
egelaye@umass.edu

kennedy

John Kennedy
Vice Chancellor for University Relations
universityrelations@umass.edu

leto

Michael A. Leto
Vice Chancellor for Development and Alumni Relations and Executive Director, UMass Amherst Foundation
mleto@admin.umass.edu

malone

Michael Malone
Vice Chancellor for Research and Engagement
vcre@umass.edu

Andrew Mangels

Andrew Mangels
Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance
vcadminfin@umass.edu

shabazz

Amilcar Shabazz
Faculty Advisor for Diversity and Excellence
shabazz@chancellor.umass.edu