Congratulations to the new trainees: Ana Torres Ocampo (Stratton group), Ben Adams (Hebert group), Kristen Sikora (Vachet group), Jiale Du (Strieter group), Kingshuk Dutta (Thayumanavan group), Bach Pham (Chen group); and also to the renewing trainees: Coralie Backlund (Tew group), Elizabeth Brooks (Peyton group), Derrick Deming (Garman group), Molly Shave (Santore group), Rilee Zeinert (Chien group), Yingying Geng (Rotello group), and Hui-Hsien Lin (Farkas group)!

Coralie Backlund
(Tew Research Group)
Elizabeth Brooks
(Peyton Research Group)
Stem Cell Induced Drug Resistance in Cancer Cells

Derrick Deming
(Garman Research Group)

Structure of Acid Alpha-Glucosidase
Jiale Du
(Strieter Research Group)

Discovery of Small Molecule Inhibitors of Deubiquitinases Through High Throughput Polirization Screening
Kingshuk Dutta
(Thayumanavan Research Group)

Self-Immolative Redox-Sensitive Strategy for Protein Delivery
Yingying Geng
(Rotello Research Group)

Nanosensor-Based Phenotypic Screening for Precision Therapy of Breast Cancer Stem Cells
Hui-Hsien Lin
(Farkas Research Group)
Correlation of Circadian Rhythm Disruption and Cancer Progression in Mammalian Cells
Molly Shave
(Santore Research Group)
Microparticles as Models for Biological Cells

Kristen Sikora
(Vachet Research Group)
Interactions between Gold Nanoparticles (AuNPs) and Biomolecules

Ana Torres Ocampo
(Stratton Research Group)
CaMKII Subunit Exchange in Long-Term Potentiation