Holiday Schedules

2017-2018

Labor Day  •   Columbus Day  •   Veterans Day  •  Thanksgiving Recess   •  Christmas - New Year's    
M.L. King Day  •  Presidents' Day  •  Spring Break  •   Patriot's Day  •  Memorial Day & Independence Day   

Holiday schedules are subject to staff availability and may be adjusted without notice. 


Labor Day - Saturday, September 2 - Monday, September 4

Recreation Center
September 2 - Closed
September 3 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
September 4 - 12:00pm - 12:00am

Boyden
Counter, Gymnasium, Pool & Squash Courts - Closed

Mullins Tennis Courts - Closed

Totman
Counter & Pool - Closed

Columbus Day - Saturday, October 7 - Monday, October 9

Recreation Center - 12:00pm - 9:00pm

Boyden
Counter, Gymnasium & Pool - Closed
Squash Courts - 11:00am - 9:00pm

Mullins Tennis Courts - 12:00pm - dusk (weather permitting)

Totman
Counter - 2:00pm - 7:45pm
Pool - 2:00pm - 7:30pm

Veterans Day - Saturday, November 11

Recreation Center - 10:00am - 10:00pm

Boyden
Counter, Gymnasium & Pool - Closed
Squash Courts - 11:00am - 9:00pm

Totman
Counter - 2:00pm - 7:45pm
Pool - 2:00pm - 7:30pm

Thanksgiving Recess - Friday, November 17 - Sunday, November 26

Recreation Center
November 17 - 6am - 6pm
November 18 & 19 - Closed
November 20 & 21 - 11:00am - 8:00pm
November 22 - 11:00am - 6:00pm
November 23 - 25 - Closed
November 26 - 3:00pm - 11:00pm

Boyden
Counter - November 17 - 11:15am - 1:15pm, November 20 & 21 - 11:15am - 1:15pm (Closed November 22 - 26)
Gymnasium - Closed November 17 - 26
Pool - November 17 - 11:15am - 1:00pm, November 20 & 21 - 11:15am - 1:00pm (Closed November 22 - 26)
Squash Courts - November 17 - 8:00am - 5:00pm & November 20 - 22 - 8:00am - 5:00pm (Closed November 23-26)

Totman
Counter - November 17 - 7:00am - 3:15pm, November 20 - 11:00am - 1:15pm & 5:00pm - 7:15pm, November 21 - 11:00am - 1:15pm (Closed November 22 - 26)
Pool - November 17 - 7:00am - 3:00pm, November 20 - 11:00am - 1:00pm & 5:00pm - 7:00pm, November 21 - 11:00am - 1:00pm (Closed November 22 - 26)

Christmas - New Year's - Thursday, December 21 - Monday, January 1

Recreation Center - Closed
Member Services open 8:00am-4:00pm
Thursday, December 21, Friday, December 22, Tuesday, December 26, Wednesday, December 27
Member Services closed Mondays, December 25 & January 1
Campus closure days Thursday & Friday, December 28 & 29
Intersession/winter term schedule Tuesday, January 2 - Friday, January 19

Boyden
Counter, Gymnasium, Pool & Squash Courts - Closed

Totman
Counter & Pool - Closed

M.L. King Day - Monday, January 15

Facilities closed

Presidents' Day - Saturday - Monday, February 17 - 19

Recreation Center - 12:00pm - 9:00pm

Boyden
Counter, Gymnasium & Pool - Closed
Squash Courts - 11:00am - 9:00pm

Totman
Counter - 2:00pm - 7:45pm
Pool - 2:00pm - 7:30pm

Spring Break - Friday, March 9 - Sunday, March 18

Facilities closed Saturday & Sunday, March 10 & 11 and Saturday & Sunday, March 17 & 18*

Recreation Center
March 9 - 6:00am - 6:00pm
March 12-16 - 11:00am - 8:00pm
*March 18 - 3:00pm - 11:00pm

Boyden
Counter - March 9 & March 12-16 - 11:15 - 1:15pm
Gymnasium - Closed
Pool - March 9 & March 12-16 - 11:15am - 1:00pm
Squash Courts - March 9 & March 12-16 - 8:00am - 5:00pm

Mullins Tennis Courts - March 12-16 - 12:00pm - dusk (weather permitting)

Totman
Counter - March 9 - 7:00am - 3:15pm & March 12, 14 & 16 - 5:00pm - 7:15pm
Pool - March 9 - 7:00am - 3:00pm & March 12, 14 & 16 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Patriot's Day - Saturday - Monday, April 14 - 16

Recreation Center - 12:00pm - 9:00pm

Boyden
Counter, Gymnasium & Pool - Closed
Squash Courts - 11:00am - 9:00pm

Mullins Tennis Courts - 12:00pm - dusk (weather permitting)

Totman
Counter - 2:00pm - 7:45pm
Pool - 2:00pm - 7:30pm

Memorial Day - Monday, May 28 & Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4

Facilities closed