Men's Ultimate Frisbee Fall 2004

Tragic Skip-It Accident

Andrew Apperson, Brian Baccaro, Christopher Beaulieu, Patrick Byrne, Jared Collier, Samuel Gabrielli, Ryan Ghazey, Samuel Hunter,
Timothy McKendry, Dario Sulzman, Benjamin Truboff

Championship Summary

Defending champ Tragic Skip-It Accident went undefeated in the ultimate frisbee tournament and kept opponents off the scoreboard with 15-0 wins over Spoofsters and Underground Mammals and wins-by-forfeit over Wings and Team Chaos for the championship.