Want to get in touch with us? We'd love to hear from you. Feel free to email one of our staff members (below) or feel free to send us a message on facebook! We can also be reached at the address below.

George N. Parks Minuteman Marching Band Building
110 Grinnell Way
Amherst, MA 01003

Main Office: (413)545-3410
Recruitment Line: (413)545-7755



Staff Contacts

Director
Timothy T. Anderson - tanderson@music.umass.edu

Associate Director
Thomas P. Hannum - hannum@music.umass.edu

Assistant Director and Visual Coordinator
Christine Sirard - csirard@umass.edu

Band Manager
Sarah Carroll and Ryan Kramer - manager.ummb@gmail.com

Publicity and Recriutment Manager
Kellie Herbert - kherbert@umass.edu

Twirler Instructor
Kristi Ochs - twirler36@aol.com

Web Manager
Katie Russavage- krussavage@umass.edu