Links
People

Graduate Students

Christine Beck 
Major: Islamic
Minor: 19th century
contact: cbeck@umass.edu

Emily Bumgardner
Major: Modern/Contemporary
Minor: Asian or Ancient
contact: ebumgardner@umass.edu


Zoe Burnett
Major: European Art, 1750-1914 (interest in 17th to 18th cen.)
Minor: Ancient
contact: zburnett@umass.edu


Sierra Conniff
Major: Modern
Minor: Undecided
contact: sconniff@umass.edu

Yingxi (Lucy) Gong
Major: Asian Art
Minor: Renaissance/Baroque or Medieval
contact: yingxigong@umass.edu

Caitlin Green
Major: Renaissance
Minor: Modern
contact: cegreen@umass.edu


Akram (Aki) Kabiri
Major: Islamic art
Minor: Architecture
contact: akabiri@umass.edu

Brianna Lovensheimer
Major: 19th/20th Century
Minor: Undecided
contact: blovensheime@umass.edu


Katherine (Kat) Pillman
Major: Islamic art
Minor: Architecture
contact: kpillman@umass.edu


Selena Shabot
Major: Modern
Minor: Ancient
contact: sshabot@umass.edu

Annie Sollinger
Major: Medieval
Minor: Undecided
contact: annies@library.umass.edu

Margaret Squires
Major: Islamic
Minor: Undecided
contact: msquires@umass.edu

Supriya Sudan
Major: 19th century
Minor: Renaissance/Baroque of 19th century
contact: ssudan@umass.edu


Elizabeth Upenieks
Major: Modern & Contemporary
Minor: Undecided
contact: eupenieks@umass.edu


Elizabeth White
Major: Ancient
Minor: undecided
contact: eliawhite@umass.edu

Ashley Williams
Major: 19th century
Minor:  Islamic Art
contact: aewilliams@umass.edu

Rachel Young

Major: Italian Renaissance
Minor: Modern/Contemporary
contact: rayoung@umass.edu