Links
HFA - College of Humanities & Fine Arts view HFA submenu
People

Graduate Students

Download a list of internships held by our graduate students: 

Andy Bowers
Major: Baroque/Renaissance
Minor: Medieval and Nineteenth Century 
contact: abowers@umass.edu

Abby Clark
Major: Contemporary
Minor: undecided 
contact: aclark@umass.edu

Kayla Peterson
Major: Ancient
Minor: undecided 
contact: kaylapeterso@umass.edu

Siyu Shen
Major: Renaissance
Minor: East Asia 
contact: seshen@umass.edu

John White
Major: Modern/Contemporary
Minor: undecided 
contact: jewhite@umass.edu

Taylor Emmons Taylor Emmons
Major: Islamic
Minor: Medieval 
contact: temmons@umass.edu

Maggie North
Major: Modern
Minor: undecided 
contact: mnorth@umass.edu

Paige Moreau
Major: Modern
Minor: Architecture
contact: pmoreau@umass.edu

Alison Ritacco Alison Ritacco
Major: Modern/Contemporary
Minor: Medieval
contact: aritacco@umass.edu

Keely Sarr

Keely Sarr
Major: 19th Century
Minor: Medieval 
contact: kjsarr@umass.edu

Celia Rodriguez-Tejuca Celia Rodriguez-Tejuca
Major: Modern/Contemporary 
Minor: Architecture 
contact: crodriguezte@umass.edu

Emilela Thomas-Adams Emilela Thomas-Adams
Major: Medieval 
Minor: Islamic
contact: ethomasadams@umass.edu 

Sierra Conniff
Major: Modern
Minor: Architecture
contact: sconniff@umass.edu

Akram (Aki) Kabiri
Major: Islamic 
Minor: Architecture
contact: akabiri@umass.edu

Annie Sollinger
Major: Medieval
Minor: Modern
contact: annies@library.umass.edu

Elizabeth Upenieks
Major: Modern & Contemporary
Minor: Architecture
contact: eupenieks@umass.edu