Links
People

Graduate Students

Download the list of internships our graduate students held in the summer of 2016

 

Taylor Emmons Taylor Emmons
Major: Islamic
Minor: undecided 
contact: temmons@umass.edu

Maggie North Maggie North
Major: Modern
Minor: undecided 
contact: mnorth@umass.edu

Paige Moreau Paige Moreau
Major: Modern
Minor: undecided 
contact: pmoreau@umass.edu

Alison Ritacco Alison Ritacco
Major: Ancient
Minor: Contemporary
contact: aritacco@umass.edu

Keely Sarr Keely Sarr
Major: 19th Century
Minor: undecided 
contact: ksarr@umass.edu

Celia Rodriguez-Tejuca Celia Rodriguez-Tejuca
Major: Modern/Contemporary 
Minor: undecided 
contact: crodriguezte@umass.edu

Emilela Thomas-Adams Emilela Thomas-Adams
Major: Medieval 
Minor: Islamic
contact: ethomasadams@umass.edu 

Christine Beck 
Major: Islamic
Minor: 19th century
contact: cbeck@umass.edu

Emily Bumgardner
Major: Modern/Contemporary
Minor: Asian or Ancient
contact: ebumgardner@umass.edu


 

 


Sierra Conniff
Major: Modern
Minor: Architecture
contact: sconniff@umass.edu

   

Caitlin Green
Major: Renaissance
Minor: Modern
contact: cegreen@umass.edu


Akram (Aki) Kabiri
Major: Islamic 
Minor: Architecture
contact: akabiri@umass.edu

Brianna Lovensheimer
Major: 19th Century
Minor: Asian
contact: blovensheime@umass.edu

 
 

 


Selena Shabot
Major: Modern
Minor: 19th Century 
contact: sshabot@umass.edu

Annie Sollinger
Major: Medieval
Minor: Modern
contact: annies@library.umass.edu

Margaret Squires
Major: Islamic
Minor: undecided
contact: msquires@umass.edu

Supriya Sudan
Major: 19th century
Minor: Renaissance
contact: ssudan@umass.edu


Elizabeth Upenieks
Major: Modern & Contemporary
Minor: Architecture
contact: eupenieks@umass.edu


Elizabeth White
Major: Ancient
Minor: undecided
contact: eliawhite@umass.edu

Ashley Williams
Major: Architecture
Minor:  19th Century 
contact: aewilliams@umass.edu