The University of Massachusetts Amherst
HFA - College of Humanities & Fine Arts view HFA submenu
People

Graduate Students

Krista Caraway

kcaraway@umass.edu

Major: Modern American
Minor: East Asian
 

Yi-Lin Cheng

yilincheng@umass.edu

Major: European
Minor: Undecided

Olivia Englehart

oenglehart@umass.eduu

Major: East Asian
Minor: Undecided 

Jackson Goode

jtgoode@umass.edu

Major: Ancient
Minor: 19th Century European 
 

Cecily Hughes

cehughes@umass.edu

Major: Medieval
Minor: Undecided 
 

Matthew Blanchard

mblanchard@umass.edu

Major: Ancient
Minor: 19th Century European
 

Andy Bowers

abowers@umass.edu

Major: Baroque/Renaissance
Minor: Latin American 
 

Abby Clark

aclark@umass.edu

Major: Contemporary
Minor: undecided 
 

Minna Heaton

mheaton@umass.edu

Major: Ancient Roman
Minor: Undecided
 

Jill Hughes

jillhughes@umass.edu

Major: Modern/Contemporary 
Minor: 19th Century European

Yonatan Levia

ylevia@umass.edu

Major: Modern/Contemporary
Minor: Architecture
 

Ana Moctezuma Cruz

amoctezumacr@umass.edu

Major: Islamic 
Minor: European 1750-1914 

Samuel Nehila

snehila@umass.edu

Major: 19th/20th Century American
Minor: Renaissance/Baroque
 

Annie Sollinger

annies@library.umass.edu

Major: Medieval
Minor: Modern

John White

jewhite@umass.edu

Major: Modern/Contemporary
Minor: undecided