Cadre Chain of Command

Christopher T. Faber
ctfaber@acad.umass.edu
413-545-2321

Professor of Military Leadership
MSIV Class Advisor
Lieutenant Colonel, Engineering

Adam Lesher
adamlesher@umass.edu
413-545-5368

Senior Military Instructor
UMass MSII Advisor
Master Sergeant, Infantry

Matthew Bachmann
bachmann@acad.umass.edu
413-545-5361

Executive Officer
Major, Ordnance Corps

Photo Unavailable

Kyle Knowles
kyle.p.knowles@acad.umass.edu

413-545-5365
413-687-1429
Enrollment Officer
MSI Advisor

 

David Wilson
davidwilson@acad.umass.edu

413-782-1332
Westfield State University
 Captain Chemical Corps
OIC, MSI & MSII Advisor

James Erwin
jferwin@acad.umass.edu
413-545-5364

Operations NCO
MS III Advisor
Sergeant First Class, Infantry

Joseph Phillips
jphillips@acad.umass.edu
413-782-1332

Western New England University
NCOIC
MS II & III Advisor
Sergeant First Class, Armor

Travis Wright
traviswright@admin.umass.edu
413-577-6729

Contractor

 

 

 

 

John Aube
jaube@acad.umass.edu
413 545 5361

LTC(Ret) Contractor

Brenda Barrett
bbarrett@acad.umass.edu
413-545-5360

Office Manager

Theodore Rodgers
trodgers@acad.umass.edu
413-545-5360

UMass Human Resourse Assistant

Earl Slate
ewslate@acad.umass.edu
413-782-1332

WNEU Human Resource Assistant

 

 

 

All Right Reserved © 2008 University of Massachusetts Army ROTC