Faculty

Stephen Schreiber, FAIA

Chair, Professor of Architecture
Department of Architecture
Fine Arts Center 355
schreiber@umass.edu
(413) 577-1575

Kathleen Lugosch

Professor & Master of Architecture Program Director
Department of Architecture
Fine Arts Center 456
lugosch@art.umass.edu
(413) 545-5421

Max Page, Ph.D.

Professor, MS Design Program Director, Director of Historic Preservation Initiatives
Department of Architecture
Fine Arts Center 452
mpage@art.umass.edu
(413) 545-6940

Caryn Brause AIA LEED AP

Assistant Professor of Architecture
Department of Architecture
Fine Arts Center 457
cjbrause@art.umass.edu

Carey Clouse

Assistant Professor of Architecture and Landscape Architecture
Departments of Architecture and Landscape Architecture/Regional Planning
Fine Arts Center 359
clouse@art.umass.edu

Peggi L. Clouston

Associate Professor
Building and Construction Technology, Environmental Conservation
Holdsworth 127
clouston@eco.umass.edu
(413) 545-1884

Dave Damery

Program Director, Lecturer
Building and ConstructionTechnology
Holdsworth 118
ddamery@eco.umass.edu
(413) 545-1770

Naomi Darling

Five College Assistant Professor
Fine Arts Center 359
mdarling@art.umass.edu

Paul Fisette

Associate Dean | Professor
Building and Construction Technology
Holdsworth 126
pfisette@eco.umass.edu
(413) 545-1771

Simi T. Hoque

Assistant Professor
Building Construction Technology
Holdsworth 120
simih@eco.umass.edu
(413) 545-1866

Ray Kinoshita Mann

Associate Professor
Department of Architecture
Fine Arts Center 461
rkmann@art.umass.edu

Joseph Krupczynski

Associate Professor
Department of Architecture
Fine Arts Center 454
josephk@art.umass.edu
(413) 577-2773

Sigrid Miller Pollin

Professor
Department of Architecture
Fine Arts Center 459
smillerp@art.umass.edu

Timothy M. Rohan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Art History Program
Bartlet Hall 323B
tmrohan@arthist.umass.edu
(413) 545-6987

Alexander C. Schreyer

Lecturer
Building and Construction Technology
Holdsworth 125
schreyer@eco.umass.edu
(413) 545-1976

Ajla Aksamija, PhD, LEED AP BD+C, CDT

Assistant Professor
Department of Architecture
Fine Arts Center 357
aaksamija@art.umass.edu
413.545.7150

Eric Cook

Yestermorrow Director
Architecture
eric@yestermorrow.org

Sandy Litchfield

Assistant Professor
Architecture
361 Fine Arts Center Building
slitchfield@art.umass.edu