UMass Sesquicentennial

Faculty

Stephen Schreiber, FAIA
Program Director, Professor of Architecture
Architecture+Design Program
Fine Arts Center 457
schreiber@umass.edu
(413) 577-1575
Kathleen Lugosch
Professor & Master of Architecture Program Director
Architecture+Design Program
Fine Arts Center 456
lugosch@art.umass.edu
(413) 545-5421
Max Page, Ph.D.
Professor, MS Design Program Director, Director of Historic Preservation Initiatives
Architecture+Design Program
Fine Arts Center 452
mpage@art.umass.edu
(413) 545-6940
Caryn Brause AIA LEED AP
Assistant Professor of Architecture
Architecture+Design Program
Fine Arts Center 364
cjbrause@art.umass.edu
Carey Clouse
Assistant Professor of Architecture and Landscape Architecture
Architecture+Design Program and Landscape Architecture/Regional Planning
Fine Arts Center 362
clouse@art.umass.edu
Peggi L. Clouston
Associate Professor
Building and Construction Technology, Environmental Conservation
Holdsworth 127
clouston@eco.umass.edu
(413) 545-1884
Dave Damery
Program Director, Lecturer
Building and ConstructionTechnology
Holdsworth 118
ddamery@eco.umass.edu
(413) 545-1770
Naomi Darling
Five College Assistant Professor
mdarling@art.umass.edu
Paul Fisette
Associate Dean | Professor
Building and Construction Technology
Holdsworth 126
pfisette@eco.umass.edu
(413) 545-1771
Simi T. Hoque
Assistant Professor
Building Construction Technology
Holdsworth 120
simih@eco.umass.edu
(413) 545-1866
Ray Kinoshita Mann
Associate Professor
Architecture+Design Program
Fine Arts Center 461
rkmann@art.umass.edu
Joseph Krupczynski
Associate Professor
Architecture+Design Program
Fine Arts Center 454
josephk@art.umass.edu
(413) 577-2773
Sigrid Miller Pollin
Professor
Architecture+Design Program
Fine Arts Center 459
smillerp@art.umass.edu
Timothy M. Rohan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Art History Program
Bartlet Hall 323B
tmrohan@arthist.umass.edu
(413) 545-6987
Alexander C. Schreyer
Lecturer
Building and Construction Technology
Holdsworth 125
schreyer@eco.umass.edu
(413) 545-1976
Ajla Aksamija, PhD, LEED AP BD+C, CDT
Assistant Professor
Architecture + Design
Fine Arts Center 357
aaksamija@art.umass.edu
413.545.7180