Links
HFA - College of Humanities & Fine Arts view HFA submenu
People

Affiliated Faculty

Peggi L. CloustonPeggi L. Clouston

Associate Professor

Building and Construction Technology, Environmental Conservation
Design Building Room 316
clouston@eco.umass.edu
(413) 545-1884

Full Bio »


Eric CookEric Cook

Yestermorrow Director

Architecture
eric@yestermorrow.org
Yestermorrow Design/Build School, 7865 Main Street, Waitsfield, VT 05673

Full Bio »


Michael DevonshireMichael Devonshire

Program Director, Hancock Shaker Village

devonshire@jhpokorny.com.


L. Carl FiocchiL. Carl Fiocchi

fiocchi@eco.umass.edu


Bonnie Parsons

bonnielparsons@yahoo.com


Timothy Rohan, PhDTimothy Rohan, PhD

Associate Professor

History of Art & Architecture
Bartlet Hall 323B
tmrohan@arthist.umass.edu
(413) 545-6987

Full Bio »


Alexander C. SchreyerAlexander C. Schreyer

Senior Lecturer & Program Director

Building and Construction Technology
Design Building Room 318
schreyer@eco.umass.edu
(413) 545-1976

Full Bio »


Christopher SkellyChristopher Skelly

Director of Local Government Programs, Massachusetts Historical Commission

skelly-mhc@comcast.net


Myron Stachiw with two elderly women in kerchiefsMyron Stachiw

myron.stachiw@gmail.com.


Loretta YarlowLoretta Yarlow

Director of the University Museum of Contemporary Art
& Adjunct Professor, Architecture

Fine Arts Center University Museum
lyarlow@acad.umass.edu
(413) 545-1152

Full Bio »