Emeritus & Adjunct Faculty

John Cole, Emeritus
jwcole@anthro.umass.edu

  Ralph Faulkingham, Emeritus
faulkingham@anthro.umass.edu
 Laurie Godfrey, Emeritus
Thompson Hall #100
545-2064
lgodfrey@anthro.umass.edu
 
  Joel Martin Halpern, Emeritus
jmhalpern@anthro.umass.edu
 Alfred B. Hudson, Emeritus
abhudson@anthro.umass.edu
  Arthur Keene, Emeritus
keene@anthro.umass.edu
Mitchell T. Mulholland, Emeritus
mulholland@anthro.umass.edu
  Enoch, H. Page, Retired
 
Robert Paynter, Emeritus
rpaynter@anthro.umass.edu
  Oriol Pi-Sunyer, Emeritus
oriol@anthro.umass.edu
Donald A. Proulx, Emeritus
proulx@anthro.umass.edu
  Alan C. Swedlund, Emeritus
swedlund@anthro.umass.edu
website:

R. Brooke Thomas, Emeritus
rbthomas@anthro.umass.edu

 

H. Martin Wobst, Emeritus
wobst@anthro.umass.edu

Adjuncts: Policy (pdf)      
  Bauer-Clapp, Heidi     Cruz, Emiliana
  Digiacomo, Susan     Fariss, Brandie
  Gigler, Soren     Jacobson, Kenneth
  Keough, Leyla     King, Stephen
  Kirakosian, Katharine     Rasoazanabary, Emilienne
  Root, Dolores     Silberman, Neil
  Sutherland, Michael