University of Massachusetts Amherst

Anthropology

Umass Logo image 6 image 4 image5
Photo

Faculty

 

 

 

 

Faculty Office Hours:

Atalay
202
Machmer
545-2652
satalay@anthro.umass.edu
Off FA14 & SP15
By Appt.
Battle-Baptiste 211
Machmer
577-0932
wbbaptiste@anthro.umass.edu
By Appt
Off Fal 2014 .
Brown-Perez 301
CHC
545-5727
brown-perez@honors.umass.edu
MWF 11:15-12:30
& Appt.
Chilton W20
Machmer
545-4354
echilton@anthro.umass.edu
By Appt.

Cruz

210
Machmer


545-2880
cruz@anthro.umass.edu
By Appt.
Off Fall 2014
De Quintal Thomp
24
577-0212


TuW 1-2:30
& Appt.
Forward
104
Machmer
545-2063
jforward@anthro.umass.edu
W 9:30-10:30 &
W 3-4 & Appt.
Godfrey 102
Machmer
545-2064
lgodfrey@anthro.umass.edu
By Appt.
Off Fall 2014
Harper



214
Machmer


577-0661
kharper@anthro.umass.edu


Tu 11:30-12:30 &
W 11-12 & Appt.

Hemment 206
Machmer
577-1104
jhemment@anthro.umass.edu

W 11-12:15 &
Th 2:30-4:30
Hill E25 Machmer
221 Gordon

mhill@anthro.umass.edu

Tu 2:30-4:00
& Appt.
Holt 103
Machmer
545-0697
holtb@anthro.umass.edu
By Appt.
Johnson E11
Machmer
545-0196
ericjohnson@anthro.umass.edu
M 2:30-3:20 &
Th 10-11 & Appt.
Kimewon 10A
Munson
545-1563
kimewonh@anthro.umass.edu

M-F 1-2pm &
By Appt.

King

W16
Machmer
545-3802
sking@anthro.umass.edu

Tu 2-2:30 &
By Appt.
Kirakosian Thomp
24

kvkirako@anthro.umass.edu
OFF Fall 2014
Krause
205
Machmer
577-1205
ekrause@anthro.umass.edu

Tu 1-3 & Appt.
GPD: TBD
Leatherman 212
Machmer
545-5939
tleatherman@anthro.umass.edu

TuTh 1-2 &
By Appt.

Marchesi 207A
Machmer
577-0906
milena@anthro.umass.edu
M 11-2 &
Advising TTh 9-2
Paynter 203
Machmer
545-2658
rpaynter@anthro.umass.edu

Tu 1-2 in Thom 4
& By Appt.
Perez W10
Machmer
577-0662
vrperez@anthro.umass.edu

Tu 2:30-3:30 &
Th 11-12 & Appt.
Rosa 204
Machmer
545-0935
jdrosa@anthro.umass.edu

M 10-12 in Herter 101 & By Appt.
Sandler 209
Machmer
545-0214
jsandler@anthro.umass.edu
By Appt.
Sievert 105
Machmer
545-1379
leidy@anthro.umass.edu
Tu 1:30-4:30 &
By Appt.
Sugerman E14
Machmer
577-0783
sugerman@anthro.umass.edu

Tu & F 1:30-2:30 &
By Appt.
Urla 208
Machmer
545-2869
jurla@anthro.umass.edu
M 2-3 & Th 12-1 &
By Appt.
Walker Johnson 207B
Machmer
577-0933
awjohnson@anthro.umass.edu
By Appt.
Off Fall 2014

Contact faculty for appointments other than those listed during office hours.

 

 
Journalism Program, 108 Bartlett Hall, University of Massachusetts Amherst, MA 01003 phone: 413.545.1376 fax: 413.545.3349 email: info@journ.umass.edu
http://www.umass.edu/journal/