University of Massachusetts Amherst

Anthropology

Umass Logo image 6 image 4 image5
Photo

Faculty

 

 

 

 

Faculty Office Hours:

Anderson,J.
207A 577-0906
janea@anthro.umass.edu

Tu 1-2:30 & Appt.
Anderson,K. 312
Machmer

kta@anthro.umass.edu
Tu 2-3:30 * Appt.
Atalay 202
Machmer
545-2652
satalay@anthro.umass.edu
Mon 10:30-12:30 & Appt
Aulino Munson
01
TBD
felicity@anthro.umass.edu
M 12:30-1:30

Battle-Baptiste

211
Machmer


577-0932,
wbbaptise@anthro.umass.edu
Th 12:30-2:30 & Appt.
Brown-Perez 408
Goodell
545-4354
Brown-Perez@honors.umass.edu
MWF 12:15-1:30 & Appt.
Chilton
W20
Machmer
545-4354
echilton@anthro.umass.edu
By Appointment
Cruz 210
Machmer
545-2880
cruz@anthro.umass.edu
TuTh 12-1pm & appt.
Decker



E26
Machmer


545-3592,
sdecker@anthro.umass.edu


MW 11:15-12 & Appt.

Forward 104 Machmer 545-2063
jforward@anthro.umass.edu

W Thomp 4
9:15-10:45
& W 1-3 (104)
Godfrey 102 Machmer 545-2064 or 545-3802
lgodfrey@anthro.umass.edu

By Appt.
Gould 101
Machmer
545-2702
rgould@anthro.umass.edu
TuTh 11-12 & Appt.
Harper 214 Machmer 577-0661
kharper@anthro.umass.edu
W 1:30-3PM & Appt.
Hemment 206 Machmer 577-1104
jhemment@anthro.umass.edu

M 1:30-3:30 W 12:30-1:30

Holt

103 Machmer 545-0697
holtb@anthro.umass.edu

W 2-3PM & Appt.
Johnson Thomp
24

ericjohnson@anthro.umass.edu
M 3-4, W 2-3 & Appt.
Keene
209 Machmer 545-0214 or 577-0669
keene@anthro.umass.edu


By Appt.
Keough Thomp
24
TBD
ljkeough@anthro.umass.edu
W 11-Noon & Appt.
King W16
Machmer
545-3802
sking@anthro.umass.edu
M 10:15-12:15 & Appt.
Krause 205
Machmer
577-1205
ekrause@anthro.umass.edu
Tu 3:30-4:30, W 12:30-1:30
Leatherman 212
Machmer
545-5939
tleatherman@anthro.umass.edu

By Appt.

Modenos Thompson
#24

modenos@anthro.umass.edu
M 4:30-6PM
Paynter 203 Machmer 545-2658
rpaynter@anthro.umass.edu

By Appt.
Pendery E9 Machmer
pendery@anthro.umass.edu

By Appt.
Perez W10 Machmer 577-0662
vrperez@anthro.umass.edu

Th 1-2:30 & Appt.
Rosa

204
Machmer


jdrosa@anthro.umass.edu


W 10-Noon & Appt.

Sandler 209
Machmer
TBD
jsandler@anthro.umass.edu
By Appt.
Sievert 105
Machmer
545-1379
leidy@anthro.umass.edu
Tu 1:30-4 &
Appt.
Sugerman E14 Machmer 577-0783
sugerman@anthro.umass.edu

TuTh 1:30-2:30, W 11-2 & Appt.
Urla 208
Machmer
545-2869
jurla@anthro.umass.edu
Tu 4-5, W 12-1 & Appt.
Walker Johnson 207B
Machmer
577-0933
awjohnson@anthro.umass.edu
TuTh 1-2PM & Appt.

Contact faculty for appointments other than those listed during office hours.

 

 
Journalism Program, 108 Bartlett Hall, University of Massachusetts Amherst, MA 01003 phone: 413.545.1376 fax: 413.545.3349 email: info@journ.umass.edu
http://www.umass.edu/journal/