University of Massachusetts Amherst

Anthropology

Umass Logo image 6 image 4 image5
Photo

Faculty

 

 

 

 

Faculty Office Hours:

Atalay
202
Machmer
545-2652
satalay@anthro.umass.edu
Off SP15
By Appt.
Battle-Baptiste 211
Machmer
577-0932
wbbaptiste@anthro.umass.edu
TuTh 10-11
& Appt.
Brown-Perez 301
CHC
545-5727
brown-perez@honors.umass.edu
M 12:15-1:30
Tu 11:30-12:30
& Appt.
Chilton W20
Machmer
545-4354
echilton@anthro.umass.edu
By Appt.

Cruz

210
Machmer


545-2880
cruz@anthro.umass.edu
Wed. 1-3
By Appt.
Forward
104
Machmer
545-2063
jforward@anthro.umass.edu
W 2-4pm
& Appt.
Godfrey 102
Machmer
545-2064
lgodfrey@anthro.umass.edu
Tu 3-4pm
By Appt.
Harper



214
Machmer


577-0661
kharper@anthro.umass.edu


ABROAD Sp15
email for appt.

Hemment 206
Machmer
577-1104
jhemment@anthro.umass.edu

OFF Spring 2015
By Appt.
Hill 219
Gordon

mhill@anthro.umass.edu

Th 3-5pm
& Appt.
Holt 103
Machmer
545-0697
holtb@anthro.umass.edu
Mon. 12-1
By Appt.
Johnson E11
Machmer
545-0196
ericjohnson@anthro.umass.edu

By Appt.
Kimewon 10A
Munson
545-1563
kimewonh@anthro.umass.edu

MWF 12-1pm
& Appt.

King

W16
Machmer
545-3802
sking@anthro.umass.edu


By Appt.
Kirakosian Thomp
24

kvkirako@anthro.umass.edu
Wed. 2:30-3:30
& Appt.
Krause
205
Machmer
577-1205
ekrause@anthro.umass.edu

W 10-noon & Appt.
GPD: TBD
Leatherman 212
Machmer
545-5939
tleatherman@anthro.umass.edu

TuTh 1-2 &
By Appt.

Marchesi 207A
Machmer
577-0906
milena@anthro.umass.edu
M 11-2 &
Advising: M 1-2:30
Tu 10-2:30,
W 12-5
Paynter 203
Machmer
545-2658
rpaynter@anthro.umass.edu

Tu 4-5 in Thom 4
& By Appt.
Perez W10
Machmer
577-0662
vrperez@anthro.umass.edu


By Appt.
Rosa 204
Machmer
545-0935
jdrosa@anthro.umass.edu

By Appt.
Sandler 209
Machmer
545-0214
jsandler@anthro.umass.edu
By Appt.
Sievert 105
Machmer
545-1379
leidy@anthro.umass.edu
Tu 1-4pm &
By Appt.
Sugerman E14
Machmer
577-0783
sugerman@anthro.umass.edu


By Appt.
Urla 208
Machmer
545-2869
jurla@anthro.umass.edu
Tu 4-5. W 1-2 &
By Appt.
Walker Johnson 207B
Machmer
577-0933
awjohnson@anthro.umass.edu
By Appt.

Contact faculty for appointments other than those listed during office hours.

 

 
Journalism Program, 108 Bartlett Hall, University of Massachusetts Amherst, MA 01003 phone: 413.545.1376 fax: 413.545.3349 email: info@journ.umass.edu
http://www.umass.edu/journal/