Office Hours Fall 2017

Name Location Contact Availability
Atalay 202 Machmer 545-2652
satalay@anthro.umass.edu
Thu. 9-11am appt: https://atalay.youcanbook.me/
Aulino 204 Machmer 545-0935
felicity@anthro.umass.edu
(off FA17-SP18)
Battle-Baptiste 211 Machmer 577-0932
wbbaptiste@anthro.umass.edu
Tue. 1:00-3:00pm & Appt.
Bauer-Clapp TBA
Brown-Perez 301 CHC 545-5727
brown-perez@honors.umass.edu
TuTh 11:30-12:30 & Appt.
Forward 104 Machmer 545-2063
jforward@anthro.umass.edu
Wed. 2-4pm & Appt.
Gould 101 Machmer TBA
Harper 214 Machmer 577-0661
kharper@anthro.umass.edu
TuTh 10-11am in Gordon 112
Hemment 206 Machmer 577-1104
jhemment@anthro.umass.edu
TuTh 11:30-1:00pm & Appt.
Holt 103 Machmer 545-0697
holtb@anthro.umass.edu
Wed 11:00am-12:00pm & Appt.
Jian 203 Machmer 545-2658
gjian@umass.edu
Mon. 1:30-3:30 PM
Johnson E11 Machmer 545-0916
ericjohnson@anthro.umass.edu
W-TH 3:30-4:30pm & Appt.
Kamilar 102 Machmer Hall 545-7397
jkamilar@anthro.umass.edu
By Appt.
Keough TBA
Krause 205 Machmer 577-1205
ekrause@anthro.umass.edu
M 3:30-4:30pm & Th 11:30-12:30 or by appt.
Leatherman 212 Machmer 545-5939
tleatherman@anthro.umass.edu
TBA
Leidy Sievert 105 Machmer 545-1379
leidy@anthro.umass.edu
Tu 1:30-4:30 & Appt.
Matarazzo-Rine Thompson 26 smataraz@umass.edu TBA
Mohammadpour TBA
Oland 209 Machmer 545-0214 By Appt.
Perez W10 Machmer 577-0662
vrperez@anthro.umass.edu
By Appt.
Reedy Thompson 26 MW 10am-12pm & appt.
Sandler 305 Machmer jsandler@anthro.umass.edu Tue. 12pm-2:00pm
Shear 207A 577-0906 By Appointment
Urla 208 Machmer 545-2869
jurla@anthro.umass.edu
By Appointment
Walker Johnson 207B Machmer 577-0933
awjohnson@anthro.umass.edu
Tue 10-12 & Appt.