Current Graduate Students

 

 

 

Brie Adams
PhD
Office Hours: Mon. 2-4pm
baadams@umass.edu

 

 

Rebecca Bartusewich
PhD (ABD)
Machmer E12
rbartusewich@anthro.umass.edu

 

Caren Bendror
PhD

 

Andrew Best
PhD
Machmer W-14
abest@umass.edu

 

Jill Bierly
MA/PhD
jbierly@anthro.umass.edu

 

Victoria Bochniak
PhD
vbochniak@umass.edu

 

Christa Burdick
PhD (ABD)
Office Hours: Mon. 12-2 pm
Machmer W34A
 

 

Elias Capello
PhD
Office Hours: Mon 1-3pm
Durfee Conservatory
ecapello@umass.edu

Julieta Chaparro Buitrago
PhD (ABD)
jchaparr@anthro.umass.edu

 

 

Seung ho Chung
PhD
Office Hours: Wed. 12:10-1:10pm
ILC 2nd Fl Lounge (near N211)
seungho@anthro.umass.edu

 

Dana Conzo
PhD
Office Hours: By Appt.
dconzo@anthro.umass.edu

 

 

 

Randy Daum
PhD
Office Hours: MW 2:30-3:30
Machmer E17
rdaum@anthro.umass.edu

 

Ana Del Conde
PhD
Office Hours:
adelconde@anthro.umass.edu

 

Derek Doughty
PhD
ddoughty@anthro.umass.edu

Tabitha Dorshorst
MA/PhD
Office Hours: Thu 12:30-2:30
Machmer W14

 

Eleanor Finley
PhD
efinley@anthro.umass.edu

 

Juan Florencia
PhD

 

 

Amanda Fuchs
PhD
Office Hours: Thur. 4-5pm
Machmer W16

 

Vanesa Giraldo
PhD
Office Hours: Mon 9-11am
Machmer E34-36
vgiraldo@anthro.umass.edu

 

 

Eric Griffith
PhD (ABD)
Office Hours: By Appointment

 

Justin Helepololei
PhD
Machmer W34
jhelepololei@gmail.com

 

 

Castriela Hernandez Reyes
PhD

 

Jonathan Hill
PhD (ABD)

 

  

Brittni Howard
PhD
Office Hours: MTuW 11am-12pm
Machmer E34
 

 

Kasey Jernigan
PhD (ABD)
kjernigan@gmail.com

 

Dana Johnson
PhD (ABD)
johnson.danan@anthro.umass.edu

 

Joohyeon Han Johnson
PhD
Office Hours:

 

 

  

Erica Kowsz
PhD (ABD)

 
Rodrigo Lazo
MA/PhD
Office Hours:
rlazo@umass.edu
 
   

Ying Li
PhD
yingl@anthro.umass.edu

 

Marc Lorenc
PhD (ABD)
mlorenc@anthro.umass.edu

 

Daniel Lynch
PhD
dlync0@anthro.umass.edu

 

 

Sarah Mathena-Allen
PhD
Office Hours:

 

 

Virginia McLaurin
PhD
Office Hours: TuTh 9-10am
Mary Lyon #119
vmclauri@anthro.umass.edu

Lindsay Meador
PhD (ABD)
lmeador@anthro.umass.edu

 

 

 

Vanessa Miranda Juarez
PhD
Office Hours: Thur. 12-2 pm
Machmer E34-36
 

 

Ahmad Mohammadpur
PhD
Office Hours:
Machmer W34-46

 

 

Priscilla Mollard
PhD

Claudia Morales Ramirez
PhD
Office Hours: Tues. 5-7pm
cmoraleramir@umass.edu

 

 

Gabriela Quijano-Seda
PhD
Thur. 4-6pm
Machmer W36
gquinanoseda@umass.edu

 

Alin Rus
PhD (ABD)

 

Ryan Rybka
MA/PhD
Office Hours: Wed 10-11am
Campus Center
rrybka@umass.edu
 

Seda Saluk
PhD (ABD)
Bartlett 102
ssaluk@anthro.umass.edu

 

 

Roman Sanchez
PhD
Office Hours:
rcsanchez@umass.edu

  

Elena Sesma
PhD (ABD)
Machmer W36
esesma@anthro.umass.edu

 

 

Ashley Sherry
PhD

 

Ana Smith-Aguilar
PhD
Office Hours:

 

Cary Speck
PhD
Machmer W-12
Office Hours: 12:30-2:30
cspeck@anthro.umass.edu

 

Christopher Sweetapple
PhD (ABD)

 

 

Evan Taylor
PhD
Machmer E12
Office Hours: Tue 9:15-11:15am
eptaylor@anthro.umass.edu

Daniel Habtemichael
PhD (ABD)
Machmer E12
daniel@anthro.umass.edu

 

Cecilia Vasquez
PhD
civasquez@anthro.umass.edu

 

Anna Weyher
PhD
Office Hours:

 

Lauren Woodard
PhD (ABD)
Office Hours: Tu 1-2, F 10-11
Machmer W36D
lwoodard@anthro.umass.edu

  

Julie Woods
PhD
Machmer E15 Lab
woods@anthro.umass.edu

 

Andrew Zamora
PhD
Machmer W16 Lab
azamora@umass.edu

 

Adam Zimmer
PhD
Machmer W-12
azimmer@anthro.umass.edu