UMass Sesquicentennial UMass Amherst

A&F Systems Contacts

The A&F Systems staff is happy to serve you. When possible please contact the main offices listed below rather than individuals so that your call can be routed effectively in the event that an individual staff person is not available.


Offices

A&F Systems Main Office
(413) 545-2119
Application Helpdesk
(413) 545-2119
Application Security Staff
(413) 545-2119 afs-secadmin@admin.umass.edu
Auxiliary Enterprises Application Support
(413) 577-8030 micros@umass.edu
Effort Reporting Staff
(413) 545-2119 ecrt.administrator@admin.umass.edu
User Support Services
(413) 545-1956 afit@umass.edu

Staff

Alexander, Holly
Desktop Support Manager
(413) 545-6714 halexand@admin.umass.edu
Baron, Walter
Management Information Services Manager
(413) 545-3013 wbaron@umass.edu
Bobrek, Miroslav
IT Systems Analyst
(413) 545-6702 mbobrek@umass.edu
Brown, Peter
Information Systems Engineer
(413 545-6362 brownp@admin.umass.edu
Couture, Elyse
Student Technician
(413) 545-1956 ecouture@umass.edu
Faut, Amy
Junior Database Administrator
(413) 545-1661 afaut@oit.umass.edu
Fox, Amber
Auxiliary Enterprises Applications Support
(413) 577-8031 alfox@umass.edu
Garrett, Tyler
Student Technician
(413) 545-1956 tgarret-af@admin.umass.edu
Gosselin, Jean
AFS Support Desktop Support Student Supervisor
(413) 545-2327 jjgossel@admin.umass.edu
Gosselin, Jean
Technical Assistant III
jjgossel@admin.umass.edu
Gould, Deborah
Director, Applications & Enterprise Reporting
(413) 545-6271 dmgould@admin.umass.edu
Goulet, Matthew
IT Applications Architect
(413) 577-1730 mgoulet@facil.umass.edu
Greaney, Joseph K.
Student Technician
(413) 545-1956 jgreaney-af@umass.edu
Harrison, Mark
IT Applications Analyst
(413) 545-6450 mharrison@facil.umass.edu
Hawkins, David
Auxiliary Enterprises Applications Support
(413) 511-8032 dlhawkins@umass.edu
Hession, Joseph
Systems Analyst
(413) 545-4470 jhession@admin.umass.edu
Kolbenshlag, Gary
Technicanl Assistant III
(413) 545-1956 kolbenschlag@admin.umass.edu
Martinez, Jose
AF User Support Services Technician
(413) 545-1956 josemartinez@umass.edu
McAulay, Kimberlee
Administrative Coordinator
(413) 545-3345 kmcaulay@admin.umass.edu
Patalano, Joanne
Web Designer
(413) 545-0395 patalano@admin.umass.edu
Perry, Matt
Student Technician
(413) 545-1956 mjper1-af@ads.umass.edu
Roper, Patricia
Assistant Director, Security & Change Managment
(413) 577-3045 roper@admin.umass.edu
Roy, Donald
IT Operations Compliance Manager
(413) 577-1712 droy@umass.edu
Roy, Travis
Server Operations Manager
(413) 545-0735 tcroy@admin.umass.edu
Sandra Haynes
Financial and Systems Analyst
(413) 577-1887 sahaynes@admin.umass.edu
Sandvik, Ryan
Student Technician
(413) 545-1956 rsandvik-af@ads.umass.edu
Sherson, Adam
Web Programming & Transportation IT Manager
(413) 545-0056 adam@umass.edu
Stepanov, Alexander
GIS Architect
(413) 577-1789 astepano@cp.umass.edu
Tatro, Matt
AF User Support Services Technician
(413) 545-1956 mtatro@umass.edu
Trask, Maxwell
Student Technician
(413) 545-1956 mtrask@ads.umass.edu
Troie, Darrell
Auxiliary Enterprises Business Systems Analyst
(413) 577-8033 dtroie@umass.edu
Wangdu, Phurbu
PC Software Specialist
(413) 545-6507 pwangdu@admin.umass.edu
Watrous, Jacqueline
Executive Director, Administrative Systems
(413) 545-2295 watrous@admin.umass.edu
Wenczel, Stephen
Assistant Director, IT Infrastructure
(413) 545-6274 swenczel@admin.umass.edu
Will Shea
Director, Financial and Cost Analysis
(413) 577-0313 wshea@admin.umass.edu
Xie, Andy
IT Systems Analyst
(413) 545-2161 axie@admin.umass.edu
Xie, Yingshan
Financial Analyst
(413) 545-0978 yingshanx@admin.umass.edu