UMass Sesquicentennial UMass Amherst

A&F Systems Contacts

The A&F Systems staff is happy to serve you. When possible please contact the main offices listed below rather than individuals so that your call can be routed effectively in the event that an individual staff person is not available.


Offices

A&F Systems Main Office
(413) 545-2119
Application Helpdesk
(413) 545-2119
Application Security Support
(413) 545-2119 afs-secadmin@admin.umass.edu
Auxiliary Enterprises Application Support
(413) 577-8030 micros@umass.edu
Effort Reporting Staff
(413) 545-2119 ecrt.administrator@admin.umass.edu
User Support Services
(413) 545-1956 afit@umass.edu

Staff

Alexander, Holly
User Support Operations Manager
(413) 545-6714 hollya@umass.edu
Baron, Walter
Management Information Services Manager, Auxiliary Enterprises
(413) 545-3013 wbaron@umass.edu
Bobrek, Miroslav
IT Systems Analyst
(413) 545-6702 mbobrek@umass.edu
Chan, Michelle
Student Technician
(413) 545-1956 yschan-af@umass.edu
Conway, Scott
Departmental Assistant
(413) 545-1956 scottc@umass.edu
Conway, Scott
Desktop Support Specialist
(143) 545-1956 scottc@umass.edu
Couture, Elyse
Student Technician
(413) 545-1956 ecouture@umass.edu
Croop, Terri
IT Systems Analyst
(413) 577-1757 tcroop@admin.umass.edu
Curley, Kevin
Student Technician
(413) 545-1956 kjcurley-af@umass.edu
Faut, Amy
Database Administrator
(413) 545-1661 afaut@oit.umass.edu
Fox, Amber
Auxiliary Enterprises Applications Support
(413) 577-8031 alfox@umass.edu
Garrett, Tyler
Student Technician
(413) 545-1956 tgarret-af@admin.umass.edu
Gosselin, Jean
Desktop Support Specialist
(413) 545-2327 jjgossel@admin.umass.edu
Goulet, Matthew
IT Applications Architect
(413) 577-1730 mgoulet@facil.umass.edu
Greaney, Joseph K.
Student Technician
(413) 545-1956 jgreaney-af@umass.edu
Greene, Jackson
Student Technician
(413) 545-1956 jrgreene-af@umass.edu
Harrison, Mark
IT Applications Analyst
(413) 545-6450 mharrison@facil.umass.edu
Hawkins, David
Auxiliary Enterprises Applications Support
(413) 511-8032 dlhawkins@umass.edu
Haynes, Sandra
Financial / Systems Analyst
(413) 577-1887 sahaynes@admin.umass.edu
Hession, Joseph
Senior Applications Analyst
(413) 545-4470 jhession@admin.umass.edu
Kolbenschlag, Gary
Desktop Support Specialist
(413) 577-3836 kolbenschlag@admin.umass.edu
Krause, Jessica
Security & Compliance Assistant
(413) 545-1937 jtkrause@umass.edu
Martinez, Jose
Departmental Assistant
(413) 577-6153 josemartinez@umass.edu
McAulay, Kimberlee
Office Manager
(413) 545-3345 kmcaulay@admin.umass.edu
Patalano, Joanne
Web Designer
(413) 545-0395 patalano@admin.umass.edu
Peel, Marvin
Desktop Support Specialist
(413) 545-1512 mpeel@umass.edu
Perry, Matt
Lead Student Technician
(413) 545-1956 mjper1-af@ads.umass.edu
Roper, Patricia
Director of Applications & Compliance
(413) 577-3045 roper@admin.umass.edu
Roy, Donald
IT Operations Compliance Manager
(413) 577-1712 droy@umass.edu
Roy, Travis
Server Operations Manager
(413) 545-0735 tcroy@admin.umass.edu
Sherson, Adam
Web Programming & Transportation IT Manager
(413) 577-2911 adam@umass.edu
Stepanov, Alexander
GIS Architect
(413) 577-1789 astepano@cp.umass.edu
Tatro, Matt
Desktop Support Specialist
(413) 545-2126 mtatro@umass.edu
Tobey, Jennifer
Security & Compliance Assistant
(413) 577-6152 jentobey@umass.edu
Trask, Maxwell
Student Technician
(413) 545-1956 mtrask@ads.umass.edu
Troie, Darrell
Auxiliary Enterprises Business Systems Analyst
(413) 577-8033 dtroie@umass.edu
Vacant
Information Systems Engineer
(413 545-6362
Wangdu, Phurbu
PC Software Specialist
(413) 545-6507 pwangdu@admin.umass.edu
Watrous, Jacqueline
Executive Director, Administrative Systems
(413) 545-2295 watrous@admin.umass.edu
Wenczel, Stephen
Assistant Director, IT Infrastructure
(413) 545-6274 swenczel@admin.umass.edu
Xie, Andy
IT Systems Analyst
(413) 545-2161 axie@admin.umass.edu
Xie, Yingshan
Financial / Analyst
(413) 545-0978 yingshanx@admin.umass.edu