UMass Sesquicentennial UMass Amherst

A&F Systems Contacts

The A&F Systems staff is happy to serve you. When possible please contact the main offices listed below rather than individuals so that your call can be routed effectively in the event that an individual staff person is not available.


Offices

A&F Systems Main Office
(413) 545-2119
Application Helpdesk
(413) 545-2119
Application Security Staff
(413) 545-2119 afs-secadmin@admin.umass.edu
Desktop Support Helpdesk
(413) 545-1956 afssupport@admin.umass.edu
Effort Reporting Staff
(413) 545-2119 ecrt.administrator@admin.umass.edu

Staff

Alexander, Holly
Desktop Support Manager
(413) 545-6714 halexand@admin.umass.edu
Bobrek, Miroslav
IT Systems Analyst
(413) 545-6702 mbobrek@umass.edu
Brown, Peter
Information Systems Engineer
(413 545-6362 brownp@admin.umass.edu
Faut, Amy
Junior Database Administrator
(413) 545-1661 afaut@oit.umass.edu
Gosselin, Jean
Technical Assistant III
jjgossel@admin.umass.edu
Gould, Deborah
Director, Applications & Enterprise Reporting
(413) 545-6271 dmgould@admin.umass.edu
Goulet, Matthew
IT Applications Architect
(413) 577-1730 mgoulet@facil.umass.edu
Harrison, Mark
IT Applications Analyst
(413) 545-6450 mharrison@facil.umass.edu
Hession, Joseph
Systems Analyst
(413) 545-4470 jhession@admin.umass.edu
McAulay, Kimberlee
Administrative Coordinator
(413) 545-3345 kmcaulay@admin.umass.edu
Narayanan, Malobi
Data Analyst/Programmer
(413) 545-1937 malobi@admin.umass.edu
Patalano, Joanne
Web Designer
(413) 545-0395 patalano@admin.umass.edu
Roper, Patricia
Assistant Director, Security & Change Managment
(413) 577-3045 roper@admin.umass.edu
Roy, Donald
IT Operations Compliance Manager
(413) 577-1712 droy@umass.edu
Roy, Travis
Server Operations Manager
(413) 545-0735 tcroy@admin.umass.edu
Sandra Haynes
Financial and Systems Analyst
(413) 577-1887 sahaynes@admin.umass.edu
Sherson, Adam
Web Programming & Transportation IT Manager
(413) 545-0056 adam@umass.edu
Stepanov, Alexander
GIS Architect
(413) 577-1789 astepano@cp.umass.edu
Wangdu, Phurbu
PC Software Specialist
(413) 545-6507 pwangdu@admin.umass.edu
Watrous, Jacqueline
Executive Director, Administrative Systems
(413) 545-2295 watrous@admin.umass.edu
Wenczel, Stephen
Assistant Director, IT Infrastructure
(413) 545-6274 swenczel@admin.umass.edu
Will Shea
Director, Financial and Cost Analysis
(413) 577-0313 wshea@admin.umass.edu
Xie, Andy
IT Systems Analyst
(413) 545-2161 axie@admin.umass.edu
Xie, Yingshan
Financial Analyst
(413) 545-0978 yingshanx@admin.umass.edu