Links
Faculty

Faculty

Amilcar Shabazz

Professor & Chair

shabazz@afroam.umass.edu

(413) 545-2751

Selected Works


330 New Africa House


View Bio

shabazz@afroam.umass.edu

(413) 545-2751

Selected Works


330 New Africa House


View Bio

John H. Bracey, Jr.

Professor

jhbracey@afroam.umass.edu

(413) 545-2751


327 New Africa House


View Bio

jhbracey@afroam.umass.edu

(413) 545-2751


327 New Africa House


View Bio

Dania V. Francis

Assistant Professor | Economics & Afro-American Studies

dfrancis@econs.umass.edu

(413) 545-6345


1020 Thompson Hall


View Bio

dfrancis@econs.umass.edu

(413) 545-6345


1020 Thompson Hall


View Bio

A Yemisi Jimoh

Professor

jimoh@afroam.umass.edu

(413) 545-2751

ScholarWorks Page


301 New Africa House


View Bio

jimoh@afroam.umass.edu

(413) 545-2751

ScholarWorks Page


301 New Africa House


View Bio

Agustin Lao-Montes

Associate Professor | Sociology & Afro-American Studies

lao@soc.umass.edu

(413) 545-0577


Rm 514, Thompson Hall and Rm 308, New Africa House


View Bio

lao@soc.umass.edu

(413) 545-0577


Rm 514, Thompson Hall and Rm 308, New Africa House


View Bio

Toussaint Losier

Assistant Professor

tlosier@umass.edu

(413) 535-2751


321 New Africa House


View Bio

tlosier@umass.edu

(413) 535-2751


321 New Africa House


View Bio

Traci Parker

Assistant Professor

traciparker@afroam.umass.edu

(413) 545-2751


308 New Africa House


View Bio

traciparker@afroam.umass.edu

(413) 545-2751


308 New Africa House


View Bio

Britt Rusert

Assistant Professor

brusert@afroam.umass.edu

(413) 545-2751


325 New Africa House


View Bio

brusert@afroam.umass.edu

(413) 545-2751


325 New Africa House


View Bio

Manisha Sinha

Professor

masinha@afroam.umass.edu

(413) 545-2751


303 New Africa House


View Bio

masinha@afroam.umass.edu

(413) 545-2751


303 New Africa House


View Bio

James Smethurst

Professor | Graduate Program Director

jsmethur@afroam.umass.edu

(413) 545-2751


310 New Africa House


View Bio

jsmethur@afroam.umass.edu

(413) 545-2751


310 New Africa House


View Bio

Steven C. Tracy

Distinguished University Professor

sctracy@afroam.umass.edu

(413) 545-3275


304 New Africa House


View Bio

sctracy@afroam.umass.edu

(413) 545-3275


304 New Africa House


View Bio