The University of Massachusetts Amherst
University of Massachusetts Amherst

Search Google Appliance

Links

Freshman Admissions Counselors

Leykia Nulan

Leykia Nulan

Assistant Provost for Diversity & Director of Freshman Admissions

lnulan@provost.umass.edu

413-545-2801

Community Based Organizations

Massachusetts & New England

Jules Bannister

Jules Bannister

Assistant Director of Freshman Admissions

jbannister@umass.edu

413-577-1346

Massachusetts (Middlesex and Norfolk County)
 

Christian Beato

Christian Beato

Assistant Director of Freshman Admissions

cbeato@umass.edu

413-577-0686

Massachusetts (Barnstable, Bristol, Dukes, Nantucket, Plymouth, and Suffolk County), Rhode Island

Erin Bernard in UMass store

Erin Bernard

Senior Assistant Director of Freshman Admissions

Manager of Visitor Relations 

ebernard@admissions.umass.edu

413-545-0376

Massachusetts (Hampden and Hampshire County)

Kathleen Callahan

Kathleen Callahan

Senior Assistant Director of Freshman Admissions

kcallahan@admissions.umass.edu

413-545-3707

Massachusetts (Worcester County)
 

Jasmine Amegan Rosario

Jasmine Amegan Rosario

Senior Assistant Director of Freshman Admissions

jyarosario@umass.edu

413-545-6292

Massachusetts (Charter Schools, Hampden and Worcester County)
 

Melissa Sibley

Melissa Tuttle Sibley

Assistant Director of Freshman Admissions

msibley@admissions.umass.edu 

413-577-2944

Massachusetts (Berkshire & Franklin Counties)

 

Meghan Shewchuk

Meghan Shewchuk

Assistant Director of Freshman Admissions

shewchuk@umass.edu

413-545-3211

Massachusetts (Essex County), Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont
 

Jarrett Saunders

Jarrett Saunders

Senior Assistant Director of Freshman Admissions

jarrett@admissions.umass.edu

413-545-3709

Connecticut
 

New York & New Jersey

Sarah Belanger

Sarah Belanger

Assistant Director of Freshman Admissions

sbelanger@umass.edu

413-545-4741

New York (Long Island)
 

Carolynn Laurenza

Carolynn Laurenza

Assistant Director of Freshman Admissions

claurenza@umass.edu

413-577-1347

New York (New York City, Westchester County, Lower Hudson Valley)
 

Rachel Poulton

Rachel Poulton

Assistant Director of Freshman Admissions

rpoulton@admissions.umass.edu

413-545-4293

New Jersey

East Coast

Divya Kirti

Divya Kirti

Assistant Director of Freshman Admissions

dkirti@admissions.umass.edu

413-545-3702

Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, Washington D.C.

Juan Martinez-Munoz

Juan Martinez-Muñoz

Assistant Director of Freshman Admissions

juanmartinez@umass.edu 

413-545-3717

North Carolina, Georgia and Florida

West Coast

Samantha Pulley

Samantha Pulley

Assistant Director of Freshman Admissions

spulley@umass.edu

413-545-3732

California
 

International

Maggie Brackenridge

Maggie Chen Brackenridge

Associate Director of International Admissions

brackenridge@umass.edu

413-545-4291

 

Elizabeht Murphy

Elizabeth Murphy

Assistant Director of Freshman Admissions

elizabeth.murphy@umass.edu

413-545-3758

International