General Acctg
Trust Fund Chart
          of Accounts
Travel Policy

UMass Home Page

Controller's Office
Contact Us
Endowment Info
Financials
Financial Forms
Journal Workflow
MMARS Object
         code crosswalk
Policies & Guides
Responsible Acntnts
    
    By Fund
Travel Manual
Who We Are

Controller's Office
Departments
Accounts Payable
General Accounting
Research Accounting

Related Links
Admin & Finance
Bursar's Office
Student Loan &
    Campus Receivables

 

Misc Info.
Bus Schedules
News Links
Weather

Responsible Accountants For Funds

Fund Starting with
Fund Type
Name
Email
Phone #
1XXXX State Teri Delude tdelude@admin.umass.edu 545-1434
53XXX Sponsored Projects   How to lookup Accountant for a Sponsored Project  
    Priscilla Caouette pcaouette@admin.umass.edu 545-1422
    Sara Cooper sbcooper@admin.umass.edu 545-1411
    David Gazzillo gazzillo@admin.umass.edu 545-1412
    Maxine Greenblatt mgreenblatt@admin.umass.edu 545-1410
    Martin Konowitch mkonowit@admin.umass.edu 545-1417
    Elizabeth Ortiz lortiz@admin.umass.edu 545-1416
    Lloyd Thomas lthomas@admin.umass.edu 545-1414
535XX Restricted Gift Funds Norm Gousy ngousy@admin.umass.edu 545-3364
538XX Endownment Funds Norm Gousy ngousy@admin.umass.edu 545-3364
5XXXX All other funds Norm Gousy ngousy@admin.umass.edu 545-3364

 

Controller's Office
Room 405 Goodell Building
140 Hicks Way
University of Massachusetts Amherst
Amherst,  MA 01003-9272
Tel:  (413) 545-0806
Fax: (413) 545-6088

| Home | Accounts Payable | General Accounting | Research Accounting | Contact |


 


  This page is maintained by the Controller's Office
  Copyright University of Massachusetts, Amherst.  Site Policies

Last Updated: 15 November 2013